Central Labor Councils

Welcome to the Central Labor Council Directory. If you have any questions, suggestions or additions, please contact Campaigns Manager Derek Dobies at ddobies@miaflcio.org.

New CLC Map - 04-27-16

Central Labor Council President Email Website Facebook Twitter
Central Michigan David Koch drkoch4@gmail.com
Delta – Schoolcraft Michael Parrett mike.parrett@hammer9.com
Eastern UP Mark Kavaungh kavs1400@sbcglobal.net
Greater Flint Sam Muma greaterflintaflcio@gmail.com
Greater Lansing Paul Hufnagel gllcaflcio@gmail.com
Mid-Michigan Area / Greater Saginaw Angie Miller saginawclc@yahoo.com
Huron Valley Ian Robinson e.ian.robinson@gmail.com
Kent-Ionia Ryan Letts ryan.letts@cwa4034.org
Lakeshore Ryan Bennett rbennett0174@gmail.com
Marquette – Alger Rich Helgren deadriverd@yahoo.com
Metro Detroit Daryl Newman metrodetroitclc@yahoo.com
Monroe-Lenawee Lee Sharpe sharpel124@yahoo.com
South Central Jonathan Byrd jbyrd@mi-laborers.org
St. Clair Dick Cummings rcummings@uwstclair.org
Traverse Bay Bob Scheele cougarbay@live.com
U.P. Regional Labor Federation Mike Thibault mt1149@charter.net
Western UP William Wanhala wawanhal@up.net

Get involved with the Michigan AFL-CIO

Our mission is to improve the lives of working families and bring economic justice to the workplace - and you can too.